drugtotal.blogg.se

Script mods sims 4
Script mods sims 4





script mods sims 4

I LOVE this cleaning mod that allows you to just click your sim and send them off cleaning the whole house You will also need Teleport a Sim to make it work You need to download poses as CC too but Sims Resource and Tumblr have a ton! If you're interested in getting nice posed family photos and screenshots then you will want Andrew's Studio Pose Player. And also a MARIO KART mod 'Realistic Kids' is the one I use the most but check out the others too įerdiana does great mods that allow kids to do more ie gardening, cooking etc. The one I use the most is probably My Pets, though. I use a lot of LilMsSam's mods including all her little fixes that can make such a difference and a lot of people love her SimDa dating app.

script mods sims 4

You'll need to download the animations too also do a less X Rated version called Wonderful Whims here: If you enjoy Basemental and want to go a step up in naughtiness there is WickedWhims. The first two you listed are definitely a must have, in my opinion.







Script mods sims 4